Home Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans

Team Multan Sultans is the sixth team of PSL. Ali Tareen is a new owner of the team which was formed in 2017. They played really well the first season of PSL but unable to qualify for the playoff. Johan Botha and Wasim Akram will have coaching responsibilities for Multan team

multan sultan squad 2019

Multan Sultans Squads 2019 – MS Team Players List PSL Season 4

Multan Sultans Squads 2019 The Multan Sultans Consortium led by Ali Tareen has won the franchise rights for the sixth team, by exceeding the reserve...