Home PSL Points Table

PSL Points Table

Latest PSL points table will be placed here. Six teams will continue to participate in the fourth season of the PSL that will see the Islamabad United start off as the defending champions.

PSL Points Table 2019

PSL 5 Point Table 2020 – Latest Update PSL Teams Ranking

PSL 2020 Points Table The fifth edition of PSL 2020 will begin on February 20, 2020. Did you watch a PSL match? After matching, make...