Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 6 wickets

Karachi Kings VS Peshawar Zalmi

aamir karchi kings

The Karachi Kings defeated Peshawar Zalmi with six wickets in the fifth edition of the Pakistani Super League day and night T20 on Monday at Rawalpindi cricket ground here.

Chasing 152, the Karachi Kings won for the second straight game with 11 runs remaining.

Main batsman Babar Azam and Alex Hales saved the king, who lost Shaquille Khan after only four defeats on the board after the king’s fiasco ( Sharjeel Khan).

PSL Live Streaming

Click Here To Watch PSL Live Streaming

Barbara still lost 70, and he hit 10 four-pointers with 59 balls, while Heaters made 49 6-pointers and two 6-pointers with 27 balls.

The Karachi Kings currently have 6 points in five games, while Peshawar Zalmi has 5 points in six games.

Earlier, Peshawar Zalmi scored 15 / 8th after a disastrous start and lost four wickets in the 10th place for a total of 57 points.

However, thanks to Shoaib Malik’s Fightin 68, they struggled to piece together an encouraging overall result, scoring 55 ballswith 6 quarters and 6 balls.

Right-handed pacemaker Mohammad Amir’s lethal bowling spell gave the King an early advantage as Balton and Haider Ali lost 0 and 4 respectively King.

Zalmi’s most reliable hitter, Kamran Akmal, was unable to provide the goods this time because when he was also in Bahr Azam, When Aamer Yamin was arrested on delivery and fired, only four people were fired.

Livingstone (U. He was also caught by Babar Azam) and scored 25 of 20 goals.

On Monday, Karachi Kings captain Imad Wasim won the game and chose to play Peshawar Zalmi at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium in the 15th game of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020. .

The Kings changed their roster with just one hand, and they introduced Aamer Yamin instead of Umaid Asif. On the other hand, Zalmi won three games.

When Zalmi team Darren Sammy took a day off today, Wahab Riaz led his way.

Follow the live score here

King Karachi:
Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, AD Hales, CS Delport, CAK Walton (Captain), Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim (Captain), CJ Jordan, Umer Khan, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir.

Peshawar Zalmi:
Kamran Akmal (wk), T Banton, Haider Ali, LS Livingstone, Shoaib Malik, L Gregory, CR Brathwaite, Wahab Riaz (Captain), Hasan Ali, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali.

Also, Check Out 

Last Updated on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here