KPL 2021 Live Score – Kashmir Premier League – KPL Live Match Today

KPL Live Streaming 2021 & TV Details


Kashmir Premier League (KPL 2021) begins August 6 and runs until August 17. Here is the schedule, the teams, and the television broadcast information for this T20 league.

In the tournament, six teams will compete in a round-robin format with the Pakistan Cricket Board accrediting the event. Official T20 status isn’t given to today’s KPL matches in the tournament.

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Live Scores

The KPL – Kashmir Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league. There are six teams in the league: five teams representing the five cities in Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Pakistan, and one team representing overseas Kashmiris. Kashmir Premier League is scheduled to take place from 6th August to 16th August 2021.

KPL 2021 fixtures: Kashmir Premier League Schedule

Date, DayMatchTime (IST)
August 6, FridayMirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks8:00 PM IST
August 7, SaturdayBagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions1:30 PM IST
August 7, SaturdayOverseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers7:00 PM IST
August 8, SundayMirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions1:30 PM IST
August 8, SundayRawlakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions7:00 PM IST
August 9, MondayOverseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals1:30 PM IST
August 9, MondayRawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers7:00 PM IST
August 10, TuesdayMuzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions1:30 PM IST
August 10, TuesdayBagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors7:00 PM IST
August 11, WednesdayRawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions1:30 PM IST
August 11, WednesdayKotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals7:00 PM IST
August 12, ThursdayBagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers10:30 AM IST
August 12, ThursdayRawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors3:30 PM IST
August 13, FridayOverseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions10:30 AM IST
August 13, FridayMuzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals3:30 PM IST
August 14, SaturdayQualifier (Team 1 vs Team 2)3:30 PM IST
August 15, SundayEliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4)3:30 PM IST
August 16, MondayEliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)3:30 PM IST
August 17, TuesdayFinal (Winner of Qualifier vs Winner of Eliminator 2)6:30 PM IST


KPL 2021: Kashmir Premier League – TV and Live Streaming Details

Kashmir Premier League matches will be telecast live on the Geo Super Live and PTV Sports.

KPL 2021 Today Match Details

Event: Kashmir Premier League 2021
Match: 1st Match (T20)
Teams: Rawalakot Hawks vs Mirpur Royals
Date: 6th August 2021
Time: 20:30 PST | 15:30 GMT | 09:00 PM IST
Venue: Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground, Muzaffarabad (Azad Kashmir)

KPL 2021 1st Match Live Broadcasting Channels:

The Kashmir Premier League will be broadcasted on local Pakistani channels PTV Sports & Geo Super. Rawalakot Hawks and other teams can be watched both on the two stations. The Sony Sports Network is available in India and Sub-Continents, Sky Sports is available in the UK, along with Willow TV in the United States and Canada.

PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super
AustraliaTapmad TV
CanadaWillow TV
IndiaSony Sports Network
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
Sri LankaSony Sports Network
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
ZimbabweSuper Sports
SingaporeTapmad TV
NepalSony Sports Network
CaribbeanFlow Sports
BangaldeshSony Sports Network
AfghanistanSony Sports Network
Worldwide Internet RightsFacebook & Tapmad TV



KPL Teams:

Overseas Warriors Squad: Imad Wasim (icon player), Herschelle Gibbs, Haider Ali, Mohammad Musa, Haris Sohail, Qasim Akram, Hammad Azam, Mohammad Abbas Afridi,Azam Khan, Sohail Khan, Rashid Naseer, Uthman Ali Khan, Naveed Ahmed, Waleed Ahmed, M Raza Ul Mustafa

Bagh Stallions Squad: Shadab Khan (icon player), Phil Mustard, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umaid Asif, Rohnail Nazir, Zeeshan Zameer, Furqan Shafique, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Imran, Zeeshan Malik, Usman Mughal, Safyan Moqeem, Muhamad Junaid, Amir Sohail

Kotli Lions Squad: Fakhar Zaman (icon player), Monty Panesar, Kamran Akmal, Asif Ali, Usman Qadir, Imran Khan, Akif Javed, Syed Haashim Ali, Hassan Raza, Khalid Usman, Ifranullah Shah, Junaid Ali, Abdullah Syed, Yasir Jan, Abdul Rehman

Rawalakot Hawks Squad: Shahid Afridi (icon player), Matt Prior, Mohammad Hasnain, Hussain Talat, Ahmed Shehzad, M. Imran Randhawa, Kashir Ali, Faisal Ali, Zaman Khan, Danish Aziz, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Bismillah Khan, Samiullah Afridi, Shahid Ilyas

Mirpur Royals Squad: Shoaib Malik (icon player), Owais Shah, Sharjeel Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Salman Irshad, Shadab Majeed, Danyal Allah Diita, Amad Butt, Mukhtar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed, Muhammad Akhlaq, Muhammad Taha, Ibtesam Ul Haq, Ammad Alam

Muzaffarabad Tigers Squad: Mohammad Hafeez (icon player), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Sohail Tanvir, Sohaib Maqsood, Usama Mir, Anwar Ali, Arsalan Arif, Tahir Hussain, Mohammad Wasim, Arshad Iqbal, Zeeshan Ashraf, Sohail Akhtar, Inzamam Ul Haq, Usman Arshad, Taimoor Sultan

FAQ T20 Match Kashmir Premier League 2021

Which team will play in the first T20 Match of the KPL 2021 today?

The MR vs RH 1st T20 will take place on August 6, Thursday.

What is the venue for today’s 1st T20 match between Royals vs Mirpur Royals?

Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium, Muzaffarabad ahead of Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks KPL 2021 1st match live T20 on August 6.

How to watch the first T20 of the KPL 2021 live in streaming, where to follow scores?

Geo Super Live Stream Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks 1st T20 Match from Muzaffarabad ground, you can also Catch all the KPL 2021 live score, ball-by-by commentary, and KPL T20 live updates.

The first T20 match between Mirpur Royals and Rawalakot Hawks will start at what time?

The KPL 2021 1st T20 match between the Rawalakot Hawks and Mirpur Royals will begin live at 21:00 IST or 03:30 PM GMT.

How can I watch the MR vs RH cricket match live in India?

The match can be watched live on geo Super, and the KPLt20 YouTube channel.

How to live stream KPL T20 from Kashmir Muzaffarabad?

Watch the KPL T20 matches – #KPL2021 #KPLlivestreaming #HBLKPL today at 09:00 PM only on SuperSport, PTV Sports, Geo Super, Willow TV, and BSports.

Also, Check Out 

Last Updated on August 9, 2021

Leave a Comment

Disclaimer: This Site is Not Owned/Managed By Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Team, it's for Educational Purposes Only For Pakistan Super League (PSL) Fans and Lovers.Contact us: