Multan Sultans defeat Quetta Gladiators by 30 runs in their final home game of PSL 2020

Multan Sultan Vs Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Galdiators VS Multan Sultans

Although the heroic performance of Australian Shane Watson made Multan Sultans defeat the Quetta Gladiators 30 times, it brought his team closer to the 200 level goal set by the host team.

After the opening, Quetta was well-locked and could take them away from the openers Jason Roy and Shane Watson. However, when Bilawal Bhatti disbanded the former in 30 of 27 goals, the opening partnership between the two sides broke down. When trying to thwart Batty, he was fascinated by Moeen Ali.

PSL Live Streaming

Click Here To Watch PSL Live Streaming

Watson continued to lead the onslaught, beating Sultan Mohammed’s pitcher for four-sixths in half a century. Ahsan Ali failed to hold on for a long time because he was caught by Vince from Khushdil Shah and only 14 of his 16 shots underperformed.

After two impressive matches in the tournament, Azam Khan seems to have lost his magic as he was sent by Imran Tahir, scoring just 6 goals from an equal number of balls.

Tahir claimed that his next victim was the dangerous Shane Watson because he also tried to hit him six times like Azam, but was captured. Watson scored an impressive 80 runs from 41 goals and scored an amazing 7 4s and an equivalent 6s.

For the Sudanese, Bhatti is a bowler in three bowling alleys, while Tahir helps his team through two important ticket gates.

Earlier, Rilee Rossouw broke the fastest century in the Pakistan Premier League (PSL), with the Sultans chasing 200 behemoths for Quetta Gladiators at the Multan Cricket Stadium chase.

Rossouw scored six-sixths and four-tenths in the 44th century. Captain Shan Masood, who won the game earlier and was elected as the first racket player, fouled 32 points and 46 before becoming a victim of Mohammad Hasnain.

For gladiators Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Sohail Khan, Hasnain and Ben Cutting A ticket gate was selected.

The two teams scored 6 points in four games and won 3 games each.

Play eleven
Multan Sultans: MM Ali, JM Vince, Shan Masood, RR Rossouw, Keushdil Shah, Shaiil Tanvir, Bilawal Bhatti, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Imran Tashi (Imran Tahir)

Quetta Gladiators: JJ Roy, SR Watson, Ahsan Ali, Azam Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, BCJ Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Sohail Khan, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Anwar Ali

Also, Check Out 

Last Updated on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here