Multan Sultans Squad 2020 | PSL 5 Team Players List

Multan Sultans Squad 2020

multan sultans team squad

Multan Sultan players 2020 program is set here. The Multan Sultans were added to five existing teams toward the finish of the second version of the competition, yet the news that came in before the beginning of the fourth was their agreement had been ended. Going into the fifth season of the PSL, Multan Sultans have held Platinum player Mohammad Irfan who had as of late played for Pakistan again and Boom Shahid Afridi as a Diamond Player and Player Mentor.

PSL Live Streaming

Click Here To Watch PSL Live Streaming

The Gold Category retainers are James Vince and Junaid Khan, while Shan Masood (silver) and Mohammad Illyas are different players held.

Andre Russell has elected not to play in the challenge and must be discharged, while the other people who have not been picked by the team incorporate Chris Green, Mohammad Abbas, Nicholas Pooran and Numan Ali.

It’s astonishing that the Multan Sultans haven’t generally gone for the hard-hitting batsmen particularly for their home games where the pitches will be level. Moeen Ali was their first Draft pick, while South African Rilee Rossouw has likewise made it to the side.

Multan Sultans Team Players 

  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Shahid Afridi
  • James Vince
  • Junaid Khan
  • Ali Shafiq
  • Shan Masood
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • Moeen Ali
  • Riley Rossow
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Rohail Nazir
  • Fabian Allen
  • Usman Qadir
  • Khushdil Shah

PSL 5 Multan Sultans Team Schedule

Multan Sultans PSL Season 5 team schedule will be placed below

DateMultan Sultans PSL 2020 FixturesMatch TimingsVenue
21-FebLahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTLahore
22-FebIslamabad United vs Multan Sultans7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTLahore
26-FebMultan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTMultan
28-FebMultan Sultans vs Karachi Kings2:00 PM PKT / 2.30 PM ISTMultan
29-FebMultan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators2:00 PM PKT / 2.30 PM ISTMultan
06-MarKarachi Kings vs Multan Sultans7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTLahore
08-MarMultan Sultans vs Islamabad United2:00 PM PKT / 2.30 PM ISTRawalpindi
11-MarQuetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTLahore
13-MarPeshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTKarachi
15-MarMultan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars2:00 PM PKT / 2.30 PM ISTLahore


Also, Check Out 


Last Updated on February 20, 2020

Leave a Comment

Disclaimer: This Site is Not Owned/Managed By Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Team, it's for Educational Purposes Only For Pakistan Super League (PSL) Fans and Lovers.Contact us: