Pakistan announce 17-man squad for T20I series against England

Pakistan Squad 2020

The series will consist of three games and will start on Friday, August 28. All three games will be played at Old Trafford in Manchester.

Babar Azam will lead this area, with both experience and youth. Mohammad Hafeez is 39 years old and is the oldest member of the team, while Nafem Shafe’s junior, Naseem Shah, is the youngest.

In addition to Barbar and Naseem, Mohammad Rizwan, Shadab Khan and Shaheen Afridi also participated between the two teams. Test series.

Pakistan’s T20I side was the last action against Bangladesh in January this year, when they won the series 2-0, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam and Mohamed Mohammad Hafeez has collected them for half a century.

The former captain Sarfaraz Ahmed returned to the T20 team and has not played in Pakistan since October last year. Sarfaraz Ahmed also keeps on testing. However, Mohammad Rizwan’s outstanding performance has made him so far. Babar Azam, who started as the T20 captain in Australia last year, will continue to maintain his leading position.

Pakistan Squad for Pak Vs Eng T20

Squad: Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz.

Also, Check Out 

Last Updated on August 23, 2020

Leave a Comment

Disclaimer: This Site is Not Owned/Managed By Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Team, it's for Educational Purposes Only For Pakistan Super League (PSL) Fans and Lovers.Contact us: