Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 3 wickets

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 2021

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 2021

A loose ball from Muhammad Hasnain made the Quetta Gladiators lose the game. Peshawar Zalmi (Peshawar Zalmi) held the sixth edition of the Pakistan Premier League at the Karachi National Stadium last Friday. Win the game with three wickets in eight games.

With the eighth game of the 2021 Pakistan Premier League (PSL), both sides are known for delivering nail clippers.

If the ball in the final did not slip out of Mohammad Hanain’s hands and took 5 corners and only 6 corners, it might even be closer to the final goal.

After setting a huge 199-step goal, the Gladiator can control everything when Zami swings at a speed of 27-2. Then donations from all over the world, Imam-ul-Haq got 41, Haider Ali got 50, Shoaib Malik 34, but the most important The two were Sherfane Rutherford, who remained unbeaten at the age of 36. Wahab Riaz defeated Dale Steyn in the penultimate game for the sixth consecutive game. Let Zalmi participate in the game.

Earlier, Sarfaraz hit a blind man and scored 81 shots with only 47 goals, giving his team a lead from the front.

Peshawar Zalmi (Peshawar Zalmi) and Quetta Gladiators (Quetta Gladiators) met 17 times in PSL, and both sides won equal matches. A game ended in vain.


Peshawar Zalmi: Haider Ali, Kamran Akmal, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ravi Bopara, Sherfane Rutherford, Amad Butt, Umaid Asif, Saqib Mahmood, Imam-ul-Haq, Muhammad Imran, Mohammad Irfan, Ibrar Ahmed, and Mohammad Amir Khan.

Quetta Gladiators: Anwar Ali, Azam Khan, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Zahid Mahmood, Dale Steyn, Tom Banton, Usman Khan Shinwari, Cameron Delport, Qais Ahmad, Abdul Nasir, Saim Ayub, Arish Ali Khan, Usman Khan, and Faf du Plessis.

Also, Check Out 

Last Updated on February 27, 2021


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here