PSL LIVE STREAMING – Lahore Qalanders Vs Multan Sultans

Lahore Qalanders Vs Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans won the toss and elected to bowl first as they lock horns with Lahore Qalanders in the 29th match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) in Karachi.

PSL Live Streaming

Click Here To Watch PSL Live Streaming

The 29th T20 match in the fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) will be played between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans at 2.00 pm on Monday (March 11) at the National Stadium Karachi.

Both teams are at the bottom of the points table with six and four points, respectively and both are now playing their last league match for a consolation victory as they have already failed to qualify for the play-offs.

The Qalandars won three matches and lost six in their nine matches with a net run rate of -0.572 while Multan Sultans won only two matches and lost seven in their nine matches with an NRR of -0.145.

The highest total by the Qalandars is 204/4 while the Sultans’ highest is 200/6. Both scored their highest totals against each other at Sharjah on February 22.

The most runs scored for Multan Sultans are 266, which were made by their captain Shoaib Malik. He scored these runs in nine matches at an average of 44.33 with two half-centuries.

The highest run-getter for Lahore Qalandars is Fakhar Zaman, who scored 332 runs at an average of 25.77 with two fifties.

The highest wicket-taker for Lahore Qalandars is Haris Rauf, who captured 11 wickets in nine matches at an average of 22.63 with four wickets in an innings on one occasion while Shahid Afridi claimed the most wickets for Multan Sultans, which are eight (ave 29.37).


Lahore Qalandars: Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar, Salman Butt, Agha Salman Corey Anderson Brandan Taylor, Carlos Brathwaite, Anton Devcich, Gauhar Ali, Hardus Viljoen, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Rahat Ali, Hassan Khan, David Wiese, Sandeep Lamichhane.

Multan Sultans: Shoaib Malik (captain), Shan Masood, TJ Moores, Laurie Evans, Andre Russell, Shahid Khan Afridi, Hammad Azam, Chris Green, Mohammad Ilyas, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, James Charles, Ali Shafiq, James Vince, Daniel Christian, Shakeel Ansar, Nauman Ali, Umar Siddiq.

Also Check Out:

Last Updated on March 11, 2019


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here