South Africa vs Pakistan Live Streaming – 1st T20 SA vs Pak

Watch South Africa VS Pakistan Live Streaming

Pak vs Sa Live Streaming

Temba Bavuma should lead his team against Pakistan for the first time in the shortest format. However, due to fate, due to a hamstring injury, he will have to wait longer.

After ODI defeated host South Africa, Pakistan has a new mission. They will witness their fourth consecutive defeat of the Proteas.

At the same time, Temba Bavuma should lead his team against Pakistan for the first time in the shortest form.

But due to fate, due to a hamstring injury, he will have to wait longer and will watch the impact of bystanders on the audience on TV.

However, Bavuma is not the only player absent from the series, although he can still maintain the record, but the South African IPL task force-leaving the middle of the series to participate in the franchise, confused Shahid Afridi-may not be able to connect at all.

Pakistan has never beaten South Africa in the T20I series. Earlier this year, before they invited them home and covered the test series 2-0, T20Is 2-1 changed. This changed. After adopting similar scoring criteria in the recent ODI, Pakistan has won one victory in each format in the past 4 months.

Troubled South Africa will be fortunate to avoid another loss in this situation, and its fate is very similar to that of the last time they met. So, of course, Heinrich Klassen was full of movement when he was about to put on the captain’s hat because he wore it for the first time in February.

Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, Rasie van der Dussen, Kagiso Rabada and Lungi Ngidi were all absent from the game at the time because they returned to their country and wanted to test against Australia, but they were stranded due to Australia’s withdrawal from the game at the last minute.

The COVID case in South Africa suddenly attack. Although the recent upsurge in India has gotten worse, but this time it will lose at least five pillars-Decock, Labada, Notteje, Miller and Ngidi. Maybe there is van der Dussen (van der Dussen), he has not recovered his health.

Pakistan is new to IPL, which saves them no fuss. On the coast of South Africa, they won victories in Scotland, Sri Lanka, Australia, Bangladesh and New Zealand during the 2007 T20I World Cup. They won a two-match series 1-0 in 2013, and they drew a series of the same length in the lead game with Mohammad Hafeez that year. Therefore, Pakistan’s victory in South Africa is no stranger.

Proteas led them by a 2-1 advantage in 2019, although they had two close victories before Pakistan won the Centurion 27 times in the start-6 in Cape Town and 6 in Johannesburg. And 7 pieces. But since that series, South Africa has won only 6 of its 18 T20I cars.

Spacing and conditions
Wanderers are known for their deadly steps and bounce. Although a certain degree of offer was provided during the second ODI, because South Africa achieved a score of 341/6 before limiting Pakistan to only 17 shots, there are many on the track for cricketers. In T20I, the field average score is 174, and the chase and defense scores are even 14-14.

Play the combination of SA and PAK

South Africa

With the disappearance of the IPL team, South Africa will undergo tremendous changes. After Reeza Hendricks withdrew due to personal reasons, Aiden Markram was dismissed, and Dwaine Pretorious’s injury also ruled him out. It remains to be seen whether Dussen, who missed the last ODI muscle tear, recovers. Due to Bavuma’s disappearance, Klassen is in the lead.

Predicted XI: Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, Wihan Lubbe/Rassie van der Dussen, Hein Heinrich Klaasen (C), Kyle Verrynne (WK), Andile Phehlukwayo (Andile Phehlukwayo), George Linde (George Linde), Miguel Migael Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Beuran Hendricks, Lutho Sipamla

Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan will top the list. Rizwan’s ODI series did not perform well, but the last time these two games met in the T20Is, he was in purple (197 stroke score 98.50). Mohammad Hafeez will return to the team; after a good ODI performance last time, Usman Qadir should choose himself. Haris Rauf will eventually become the main voter in the ODI series, and he will take up the pace with Afridi and Hasan Ali.

Prediction 11: Barbara Azam (C), Mohamed Rizwan (WK), Shayel Khan, Mohamed Hafiz, Hyde Ali, Fahm Ashraf, Mohamed Nava Now, Hassan Ali, Harris Lauf, Usman Kadir, Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Also, Check Out 

Last Updated on April 9, 2021


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here