T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule – Today T20 Match Timings

The ICC T20 World Cup 2021 in UAE and Oman will be held from 17th October 2021. In this season’s T20 World Cup, 16 teams will take part, and 45 matches will be played. T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule to take place in UAE and Oman. The Schedules of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 can be downloaded for free from here.

You can check the T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule / Fixtures, All Teams, cricket match timing, Host, Time Table, and Venue on this page. Get T20 World cup schedule 2021 from this page.

Also, Check: PTV Sports Live and Live Cricket Match Online

T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Group, and Team Details:

Round 1Group ASri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands, and Namibia
Round 1Group BBangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea, and Oman
Super 12sGroup 1England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh
Super 12sGroup 2India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Namibia, and Scotland


ICC T20 World Cup 2021 

TournamentT20 World Cup
Match TypeTwenty-20
Host CountryUAE
Starting Date17 Oct 2021
Last match date14 Nov 2021
Match ScheduleCheck Below


T20 World Cup 2021 Final Schedule

T20 schedule 2021

Check ICC T20 Word Cup 2021 latest news here

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule PDF Download

ICC will host the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 for Cricket fans following a successful season of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

The seventh season of the T20 World Cup will see the West Indies defend their title against 15 other teams. This season’s T20 World Cup will feature 45 matches between 16 teams to determine the T20 World Title winners.

During the T20 World Cup 2021, all matches will be held in the United Arab Emirates and Oman. A PDF file of the ICC T20 World Cup schedule can be downloaded here.

T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule and timing

T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule Round 1 Fixture:

Match NoDateMatch CentersTimeVenue
117-Oct-21Oman Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
217-Oct-21Bangladesh Vs Scotland7:30 PMMuscat
318-Oct-21Ireland Vs Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
418-Oct-21Sri Lanka Vs Namibia7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
519-Oct-21Scotland Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
619-Oct-21Oman Vs Bangladesh7:30 PMMuscat
720-Oct-21Namibia Vs Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
820-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs Ireland7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
921-Oct-21Bangladesh Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
1021-Oct-21Oman Vs Scotland7:30 PMMuscat
1122-Oct-21Namibia Vs Ireland3:30 PMSharjah
1222-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs Netherlands7:30 PMSharjah

T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule Super 12 – Group 1 Fixture :

Match NoDateMatch CentersTimeVenue
123-Oct-21Australia Vs South Africa3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
223-Oct-21England Vs West Indies7:30 PMDubai
324-Oct-21Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMSharjah
426-Oct-21South Africa Vs West Indies3:30 PMDubai
527-Oct-21England Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
628-Oct-21Australia Vs Sri Lanka7:30 PMDubai
729-Oct-21West Indies Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMSharjah
830-Oct-21South Africa Vs Sri Lanka3:30 PMSharjah
930-Oct-21England Vs Australia7:30 PMDubai
1001-Nov-21England Vs Sri Lanka7:30 PMSharjah
1102-Nov-21South Africa Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
1204-Nov-21Australia Vs Bangladesh3:30 PMDubai
1304-Nov-21West Indies Vs Sri Lanka7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
1406-Nov-21Australia Vs West Indies3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
1506-Nov-21England Vs South Africa7:30 PMSharjah


T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule and timing - Group 2

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Tournament Format

The ICC T20 World Cup schedule 2021 has been divided into three stages.

  • First Round
  • Super 12
  • Knockout Stage

First Round – ICC T20 World Cup 2021

This T20 World Cup begins with the First Round, which consists of Group A and Group B. In Group A, Sri Lanka will take on the ICC T20 World Cup Qualifiers. In Group B, Bangladesh will compete against the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Qualifiers teams.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Final & Semifinal Fixture:

DateTeamsSemi-Final | FinalTime
10 Nov 2021TBC vs TBC1st Semi-Final7:30 PM
11 Nov 2021TBC vs TBC2nd Semi-Final7:30 PM
14 Nov 2021TBC vs TBCFinal7:30 PM


Who is Playing in the ICC T20 World Cup?

There will be 16 teams playing in the 2021 T20 World Cup.

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Australia
  • England
  • South Africa
  • New Zealand
  • West Indies
  • Afghanistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • Netherlands
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Ireland
  • Namibia
  • Scotland
  • Oman

ICC T20 World Cup History

Year Host Country Final Match Venue Winner Team Runner-up Team
2007South AfricaJohannesburgIndiaPakistan
2009EnglandLondonPakistanSri Lanka
2010West IndiesBridgetownEnglandAustralia
2012Sri LankaColomboWest IndiesSri Lanka
2014BangladeshDhakaSri Lanka India
2016IndiaKolkataWest IndiesEngland


T20 World Cup 2021 Summary

ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2021 Overview

ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2021From 17 October 2021 to 14 November 2021
HostBoard of Control for Cricket India (BCCI)
AdministratorInternational Cricket Council (ICC)
Location / VenueUnited Arab Emirates (UAE), Oman
FormatT20 (20 Over Cricket League Match)
Opening Match17 October 2021 | Oman Vs Papua New Guinea | Muscat
Semi-Final-111 November 2021 | UAE
Semi-Final-212 November 2021 | UAE
Final Match14 November 2021 | UAE
Participants Team16
Total Matches played45
Winner Prize Money$3.5 million
Current championWest Indies
Official websitehttps://www.t20worldcup.com/


The atmosphere in the audience has been one of great enthusiasm since reading the T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule. Spectators had been waiting for the T20 World Cup Schedule 2021 for a long time. We would like to inform you that the T20 World Cup 2021 will be organized by the ICC from 17 October 2021.

FAQs about T20 World Cup Schedule 2021

Q. When T20 World Cup will start?

Ans. T20 World Cup will start from October 17 to November 14, 2021.

Q. When ICC T20 World Cup Final will be played??

Ans. The final match will be held in the UAE on 14 November 2021.

Q. Which country host T20 World Cup 2021?

Ans. The United Arab Emirates and Oman are hosted by BCCI.

Q. How many countries qualify to play T20 World Cup 2021?

Ans. 16 countries.

Also, Check Out 

Last Updated on October 24, 2021

Leave a Comment

Disclaimer: This Site is Not Owned/Managed By Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Team, it's for Educational Purposes Only For Pakistan Super League (PSL) Fans and Lovers.Contact us: info@psllivestreamings.com