Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2021 – When And Where To Watch

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2021

Zimbabwe-vs-Pakistan

The host Zimbabwe is preparing to face Pakistan in the first match of the three-player T20I series at Harare Sports Club (Harare), which will be held this Wednesday (April 21). According to the official schedule, the game will start at 11:00 AM local time.

This will be the first international cricket match in Zimbabwe since January 2020. At the same time, this is also the first international match between the host Zimbabwe and the visitor Pakistan since July 2018.

On the other hand, the two teams had previously met from October to November 2020, when Zimbabwe played the three-match ODI series and the three-match T20I series in Pakistan. The host won the two series with a 2-1 advantage and a 3-0 advantage. Although the ODI series is part of the 2020-23 ICC Cricket World Cup Super League, the Chevron team won the last game of the series in Super Over.

Going back to the latest T20I series, this is crucial for both teams as it will prepare them for the upcoming T20 Cricket World Cup.

Zimbabwe Broadcasting Corporation (ZBC) will bring the live broadcasting of this T20I match.

In Pakistan – 02:00 PM (14:00) PKT

Geo Super & PTV will broadcast this T20I match live.
In India – 02:30 PM (14:30) IST
In India, FanCode App will provide the live streaming platform of this T20I match.
In Bangladesh – 03:00 PM (15:00) BST

In MENA Countries – Various times
ARY Digital ME will broadcast this T20I match live in the Middle East and North African countries.

In the United Kingdom (UK) and Ireland – 09:00 AM GMT
Freesports will broadcast this match live.

Also, Check Out 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Last Updated on April 21, 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here